Thursday, January 25, 2024

 Congratulations to our Singles League Champions and runners up!

Premier Division champion Anthony Cianciolo!

Premier Division runner up Brian Fenlon

AA Division champion Phillip Beltz!

AA Division runner up David Bernardo.

A Division champion Omar Gomez!

A Division runner up Joe Schafer

No comments:

Post a Comment